Another EVA External Advisory Board

Another EVA External Advisory Board (EAB) which will be held on 25th of November 2021. EAB helps to coordinate research teams and bring valuable ideas to our researchers.

EAB members are: Göran Stahl (SLU), Margarida Tomé (ISA Universidade de Lisboa); Reinhart Ceulemans (PLECO); Fernando Fraternali (UNISA); Libor Jankovský (MENDELU); Wolfgang Wiltschko (Goethe-Universität Frankfurt am Main); Roswita Wiltschko (Goethe-Universität Frankfurt am Main); Marc Palahí (EFI).

EAB will have online form as covid restrictions are still held.

Další články v rubrice

English ☰ Menu

We use cookies on the web presentations of the Czech University of Life Sciences Prague (under the domain). These files give us ways to serve our services better and help us analyze site performance. We can share information about how you use our sites with our social media, advertising, and analytics partners. In the settings, you can choose which cookies we can use. You can change or revoke your consent at any time.